Grant Panelist Orientation


Watch the Panel Orientation >> 
A hyperlink of the recorded session will be available by 5:00pm on Thursday, March 16.


Important Dates for Grant Panels:

Wednesday, March 15
Panel Orientation
10am (Central)
11am (Eastern)

Tuesday, April 11
Deadline for all panel scores and comments

Panel Meetings
9am-11am (Central)
10am-12pm (Eastern)

  • Theater & Multi-Disciplinary – Tuesday, April 18
  • Dance – Wednesday, April 19
  • Music – Thursday, April 20